Free At Last!!!!

As some of you may know, this blog, and the others like it in my Links List over there >>>>
…Was created as a requirement for a Multimedia II class.
We had to make a certain number of posts a week as well as a certain number of posts linking articles, or creating specific multimedia things.
That being said, the class is now over, everything is graded, and now ladies and gentlemen, this blog is MINE.
There will be a few things that will no longer happen here:
1. I will NOT continue to post the same “Top 10 Images” for everything.

2. I will NOT be updating quite as much, but the posts will be based around things that *actually* interest me instead of searching the internet for something at least halfway interesting to fill a spot due to “forced posting” which I think is completely ridiculous and makes people hate blogging.

3. If I post a video I made, it will be thought out and, again, not just something I am required to do.

That’s all I can think of for now, but there may be other changes as well.
We’ll see.
Oh! And if anyone’s curious, I made an A in the class (Bs in my others but my GPA is still happy.)
Now I can relax for the rest of break.
AND once I find my battery charger I may try doing a picture a day, because I need to improve upon my skills.
That’s all for now!
Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment